Eugen von Rubinberg

Chairman & CEO Rubinberg AG


Eugen von Rubinberg, 35, is an investor with extensive entrepreneurial experience for more than 15 years. Thanks to his direct commitments to various companies, he combines financial, operational and strategic know-how. This makes him an excellent partner in all entrepreneurial matters.  As a member of investment and compensation committees, he was responsible for a large number of transactions. He also held various management positions. His activities have brought him together with important personalities from business and politics. 

    Alexander Konovalov 

    Chairman & CEO Technologies Improving the 
    World AG

    Alexander Konovalov, 40, is an inventor, founder, CEO and delegate of the Board of Directors of the innovation company TIW AG (Technologies Improving the World). TIW develops products in the area of communications, e-commerce and personal security. TIW focuses on the development of international innovation business. He developed DROTR, a messenger app that can translate in real time and thus enables communication in one's own language. It allows people to interact globally in 104 languages – free of charge. 

      Dr. Alexander Gradow 

      CFO Rubinberg Gruppe / Managing Partner


      Dr. Alexander Gradow holds a PhD in Financial Accounting from the University of St Gallen (HSG), Switzerland and an MBA from WHU (Otto Beisheim School of Management), located in Germany. He is a corporate finance expert with 17 years of professional experience, among others at Goldman Sachs, GCA Altium and Bank Vontobel, in advising SMEs and large corporates on M&A and corporate finance transactions. Additionally, Dr. Gradow is a lecturer in management accounting and valuation at HSG. 

        Dr. Thomas Ladner

        Member of the Board CashTime


        Dr. iur. Thomas Ladner sits on the board of 14 companies with a combined yearly turnover exceeding CHF 3,5bn. As business angel he has cofounded more than a dozen companies. Switzerland’s leading business publication, “Bilanz,” has nominated him several times as one of the most influential business lawyers in Switzerland

          Dr. Jürgen Brücker

          Member of the Board Technologies Improving the World AG

          Dr. Jürgen Brücker holds a PhD in economics from the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland. Dr. Brücker also has a substantial technical back- ground; several of his industrial designs have been patented, along with being the founder of a startup. Now he is President of the University of Liechtenstein.

            Dr. Andreas Peichl

            Member of the Board  / United Help


            Prof. Dr. Andreas Peichl is the head of ZEW Research Group "International Distribution Analysis" and Professor of Quantitative Public Finance at the University of Mannheim. He is involved in numerous research projects for national ministries, the European Commission, the European Parliament and the OECD.

              Copyright © 2018 Rubinberg AG. All rights reserved.

Team

Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik bilden unser Führungsteam.

Unser Team weist Erfahrung im Bereich Wirtschaft, Politik und Wissenschaft auf. Wir arbeiten für die Interessen unserer Investoren und achten dabei die Gesetze und die Kultur der Länder, in deren Unternehmen wir investieren. Wir investieren ausschließlich in Unternehmen, die die Werte der Rubinberg AG mittragen. 

Nur diese Arbeitsweise sichert eine langfristige Partnerschaft und ein dynamisches Wachstum. Unsere Unternehmensrichtlinien ergeben sich aus unserer gewissenhaften Verantwortung gegenüber Investoren und den Unternehmen, an denen wir uns beteiligen.

Eugen von Rubinberg

Vorstandvorsitzender und Geschäftsführer Rubinberg AG

Eugen von Rubinberg, 35, ist Investor und hat über 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer. Durch vielfältige Engagements in unterschiedlichen Firmen vereint er finanzielles, operatives und strategisches Know-how. Er ist zusammen mit seinen Verwaltungsratskollegen verantwortlich für die strategische Ausrichtung der Rubinberg AG. Sein wichtigstes Aufgabengebiet ist das Aufspüren und Analysieren neuer Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten und die Abwicklung der Transaktionen. Eugen von Rubinberg verfügt über ein signifikantes Netzwerk in der Politik und Private-Equity-Branche.

    Alexander Konovalov

    Vorstandsvorsitzender und Geschäftsführer der Technologies Improving the World AG

    Alexander Konovalov, 40, ist Investor, Gründer, Geschäftsführer und Delegierter des Verwaltungsrats des Innovationsunternehmens TIW AG (Technologies Improving the World). TIW entwickelt Produkte aus den Branchen Kommunikation, eCommerce und Sicherheit. Mit dem Fokus auf international ausgerichtete, innovative Geschäftsmodelle. Alexander Konovalov entwickelt mit der TIW AG den Messengers DROTR, der Kommunikation in Echtzeit in die eigene Sprache übersetzt. Die kostenlose App ermöglicht den Nutzern in 104 Sprachen global zu kommunizieren.

        Dr. Alexander Gradow

        CFO Rubinberg Gruppe / Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


        Dr. Alexander Gradow verfügt über einen Doktortitel in Finanzbuchhaltung der Universität St. Gallen (HSG) und einen MBA der Otto Beisheim School of Management (WHU). Er ist Corporate Finance-Experte mit 17 Jahren Berufserfahrung. Unter anderem bei Goldman Sachs, GCA Altium und der Bank Vontobel AG. Mit Schwerpunkt Beratung, Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) und Corporate Finance-Transaktionen von kleinen, mittleren und großen Unternehmen. Darüber hinaus ist Dr. Gradow Dozent für Management Accounting und Bewertung an der Universität St. Gallen.

        Dr. Thomas Ladner

        Vorstandsmitglied CashTime


        Dr. iur. Thomas Ladner ist Mitglied im Vorstand von 14 Unternehmen mit einem Jahresumsatz von über 3,5 Mrd. CHF. Als Business Angel hat er mehr als ein Dutzend Unternehmen mitgegründet. Die führende Wirtschaftszeitung der Schweiz, «Bilanz», hat ihn mehrfach zu einem der einflussreichsten Wirtschaftsjuristen der Schweiz ernannt.

        Dr. Jürgen Brücker

        Vorstandsmitglied Technologies Improving the World AG

        Dr. Jürgen Brücker promovierte in Volkswirtschaft an der Universität St. Gallen. Er verfügt über ein umfangreiches technologisches Hintergrundwissen. Einige seiner Industriedesigns wurden patentiert. Zudem ist er Gründer eines Startups. Er war von 2016 bis 2018 Präsident der Universität Liechtenstein.

        Dr. Andreas Peichl

        Member of the Board  / United Help


        Prof. Dr. Andreas Peichl ist Leiter der ZEW-Forschungsgruppe »International Distribution Analysis« und Professor für »Quantitative Public Finance» an der Universität Mannheim. Er ist an zahlreichen Forschungsprojekten für nationale Ministerien, die Europäische Kommission, das Europäische Parlament und die OECD beteiligt.

        Copyright © 2018 Rubinberg AG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.